Project Kapiranggot: General Motors Diet (Day 1)

Yes! A friend said that he was on GM diet. I really got curious and tried to know the in and outs of the program. My body has been tired exercising for the past week and so I decided to give it another week of rest but the catch is I have to undergo GM diet.

So, I’m on first day. ๐Ÿ™‚

Today, I am only allowed to eat fruits. Just whole fruits. Fruit shake or fruit juices are not allowed. Tea and coffee are allowed but of course no sweetener, milk or creamer. BUT I CHEATED! I’m having black coffee with small amount of brown sugar or cocosugar.

It’s 6 pm already. I’m at work. I only have 5-6 hours of sleep per day but I can do this! Gonna put into writing again what’s going to happen on day 2. ๐Ÿ™‚

Aja!

 

For post related to fitness please visit:ย pinayfitnessjourney

One thought on “Project Kapiranggot: General Motors Diet (Day 1)

  1. Pingback: Project Kapiranggot: General Motors Diet (Day 1) – pinayfitnessjourney

Leave a Reply

